Cowhide

The Cowhide trolley is the most iconic bag in the Olivia Lauren collection. This product, which is in a permanent collection, has won over our customers since the brand's inception. The Cowhide provides you with an absolutely unique design since real cowhide covers its front face. This original and unique side makes it an exceptional product that highlights the image of the brand, namely originality in the service of utility.

 

The Cowhide has a sober and timeless look. It can match all your outfits and accessories. The golden metal details enhance the presence and thus create a perfect alliance between luxury and authenticity.

€ 449,00 per piece VAT incl.
In stock

Attributes

Materials
Real cowhide, polyurethane and nylon
Number of wheels
2
Net weight
2.75Kg
Measurements (cm)
46 x 16 x 38
External color
 
Brown
Leather finish
Grained
Interior color
 
Brown
Laptop
17"
Metal
Golden
Volume
28L
EAN
Cowhide 5400370082029
New arrivals
Discover
Olivia Lauren
Suitcases and office & travel bags for active women
Buy online
This website uses cookies The website of Tassinon Ets uses functional cookies. In case of analysing our traffic or advertising, we also place cookies that share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners, our social media and advertising partners, who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.
Show details Hide details
Allow selection Allow all cookies

Cowhide

Le trolley Cowhide est le sac le plus iconique de la collection Olivia Lauren. Ce produit qui est en collection permanente a séduit nos clients depuis les débuts de la marque. Le Cowhide vous assure un design absolument unique puisque de la vraie peau de vache habille sa face avant. Ce côté original et unique en font un produit d'exception qui met à l'honneur l'image de la marque, à savoir l'originalité au service de l'utilité. 

Le Cowhide bénéficie d'un look sobre et intemporel. Il peut s'assortir à toutes vos tenues et accessoires. Les détails en métal doré réhausse la prestance et crée ainsi une alliance parfaire entre luxe et authenticité.

449,00 € par pièce TVAC
En stock

Attributs

Couleur extérieure
 
Brun
Couleur interieure
 
Brun
Motif
vraie peau de vache
Finition du cuir
Grainé
Matériaux
Vraie peau de vache, polyuréthane et nylon
Métal
Doré
Laptop
17"
Nombre de roues
2
Dimensions (cm)
46 x 16 x 38
Volume
28L
Poids net
2.75Kg
Code EAN
Cowhide 5400370082029

Vous aimerez peut-être...

Un accessoire Olivia Lauren s'empresse de vous séduire !

Olivia Lauren
Valises & sacs de bureau & voyage pour femme active
Achetez en ligne !
Ce site web utilise des cookies Le site web de Tassinon Ets utilise les cookies fonctionnels. Dans le cas de l'analyse du trafic ou des publicités du site web, les cookies sont également utilisés pour partager des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site, avec nos partenaires d'analyse, les médias sociaux et les partenaires publicitaires, qui peuvent les combiner avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont collectées en fonction de votre utilisation de leurs services.
Afficher les détails Cacher les détails
Acceptez la sélection Acceptez tous les cookies